Advisory Council

Advisory Council Meeting in 2017
OCC Advisory Council Meeting

Advisory Council members are selected by Ohio Campus Compact staff based on experiences and knowledge of the field of service and civic engagement, as well as their ability to provide leadership and skill sets to the council and the OCC staff.

The Ohio Campus Compact Advisory Council provides input in programming, strategic planning, feedback on ideas, and support in reaching other members.

2022-2023 Advisory Council

Chair – Mary Nally, Director, Center for Campus & Community Engagement, Ohio University

Abigail Honaker Schroeder, Director of the Regula Center for Public Service & Civic Engagement, University of Mount Union

Alison Doehring, Director, ZipAssist, The University of Akron

Collette Loskoch Thompson, Regional Director of Civic Education, Miami University Regionals

Elizabeth Banks, Director, Center for Civic Engagement, Case Western Reserve University

Kelly Bohrer, Executive Director, The ETHOS Center and Director of Community Relations, School of Engineering, University of Dayton

Kristen Collier, Director of Community Service, Wittenberg University

Krista Kiessling, Director, Campus and Community Connections, Owens Community College

Molly Dunn, Executive Director of the Impact Center, Muskingum University

Stephanie Kollmann Baker, Program Manager, College of Cooperative Education and Professional Practice, University of Cincinnati

V Jane Rosser, Director, Civic Engagement, Division of Diversity & Belonging, Bowling Green State University