Board of Directors



Dr. William L. MacDonald 
Dean and Director
The Ohio State University at Newark



  • Annie Ross, VP Development & Director of Scholarships, Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing
  • Dr. David Haney, President, Hiram College
  • Dr. John Berry, President, Central Ohio Technical College
  • Dr. M. Duane Nellis, President Emeritus and Trustee Professor, Ohio University
  • Dr. Rodney Rogers, President, Bowling Green State University

Stephanie Dodd, Executive Director, Ohio Campus Compact